National Honor Society


Officers (Coming Soon)

Vice President: 
Junior Rep:

Induction for the 22-23 school year is on September 8, 2022

Adviser Contact Information

National Junior Honor Society (NJHS)


National Honor Society (NHS)


You excel. You serve. You lead. You succeed. You have a true thirst for challenge … and accomplishment. Membership in the National Honor Society (NHS) may be an ideal fit for you! You can become a member through our EDURPIZE selection process that concludes with induction into the school’s National Honor Society chapter.

Through exclusive resources, programs, and services, you’ll have a unique opportunity to prepare for college and career pursuits. Membership truly lays the groundwork for lifelong success.